Testimonials

This is most definitely 'My Happy Place'. Staff is friendly, courteous, helpful and above all professional. Thanks for all my 'Happy Hours'.


~ Elva Cruz

WHAT OUR GUESTS HAVE TO SAY

Our commitment is to ensure our guests have an exceptional experience they are not likely to forget.


Testimonials

Review Person

Tracey Fernandez 5 Stars July 25, 2015 Via: Facebook

Had an amazing time and a wonderful experience... best mani and pedi ever. I even got an amazing tour on all the services they provide. Can't wait to go again and try something new.

Review Person

Claudette Gonzalez 5 Stars September 30, 2015 Via: Facebook

I gave a gift certificate for my mom's birthday. She was so happy with the treatments and the staff. She will return soon, it is the best spa in Laredo.

Review Person

Diana Munoz June 28, 2015 Via: Facebook

Highly recommend Studio 55. It's management & staff are highly respectable & give top notch service. It's service is creme de la creme! Satisfaction guaranteed.

Review Person

Elva Cruz 5 Stars October 23, 2015 Via: Yelp

This is most definitely 'My Happy Place'. Staff is friendly, courteous, helpful and above all professional. Thanks for all my 'Happy Hours'.

Review Person

Caro Ago 5 Stars December 11, 2015 Via: Facebook

Best service, the staff are always attentive. Love all of their services, I always leave satisfied.

Review Person

Tanya K. Torres-Hernandez 5 Stars March 9, 2015 Via: Facebook

Great atmosphere, great service! Highly recommend

Review Person

Christy Annette Perez 5 Stars August 1, 2014 Via: Google+

Excellent service, wonderful staff and products! Keep up the great work Studio 55 crew! You're my favorite spa! A special thank you to Margie for doing an excellent job on my body wrap, and thank you Clarissa for giving me the best massage ever! I can't wait to go back!

Review Person

Tuty Garza 5 Stars June 15, 2014 Via: Facebook

Excelente, desde que llegué fueron muy amables, pase un tiempo increíble. ¡Lo recomiendo!


Testimonials

Review Person

Christie's Fine Cakes 5 Stars June 26, 2015

STUDIO 55 DAY & SALON in Laredo has served South Texas clients who demand first class beauty services for over 16 years. Owned by Marisela and Robert Higgins, formerly of Santa Ana, California, Hygiene is TOP priority at their spa and salon. In reality, I have never seen such strict hygiene procedures in the United State or European facilities. Believe me when I tell you that I prefer to drive 100 miles to STUDIO 55 DAY & SALON for just the peace of mind knowing that the Higgins Standard of cleanliness will prevent a serious infection.

Review Person

Anonymous 5 Stars January 30, 2016 Via: Yelp

Coming from massage places in Austin, I was pleasantly surprised to know that for the same price I got a luxurious robe, access to a steam room, and even a shower with all the supplies you need. After 5 years of going, I've had almost all the therapists work on the knots in my back and they are all wonderful. The waxing is a little more ex- pensive than average, but the wax doesn't cause me breakouts and they take their time to get it just perfect.

Review Person

Anonymous 5 Stars January 30, 2016 Via: Yelp

I am definitely a spa “junkie”. As a traveling physician, I make it a point to try every spa in the towns I visit. This is by far MY FAVORITE AND BEST EXPERIENCE. As a matter of fact, I tried this first, and stopped looking. This is where I receive my services.
From the moment you step in you’re welcomed by a polite and invit- ing friendly staff, given a plush robe, an automatic key pad locker, and comfy slippers.
The Shiatsu massage with Ita is an experience not to be missed or forgotten. Truly therapeutic. She is very conscious and conscientious of her clients needs and reactions to pressure points. I can not say enough about her. She is usually booked far in advance (average one month wait) so make sure you book early if you're ever coming through here.
Afterwards you are welcome to use the steam room and shower with bubble bee products and everything you could ever imagine needing in the ladies locker room (hair products, hair dryer, mouth wash, q tips, make up remover.. seriously EVERYTHING ). Love this place!

Contact Studio 55

We are located next to HEB on Del Mar and Mcpherson Address: 7815 Mcpherson Rd. Suite 102, Laredo, TX 78045

Hours of Operation

Mon, Wed, & Fri from 9AM – 7PM
Tue & Thurs from 9AM – 9PM
Sat from 9AM – 6PM
Sunday Closed

If you would like to reserve an appointment or have any questions, please call us at: 956.712.4444. For any additional information, please use our Contact Form.